00 Home

Elegante und leichte Skulptur

picture
11 Minimo Edition

Minimo. Dank der sauberen und eindrucksvollen Linie kommt er direkt auf den Punkt. Eine elegante und leichte Struktur scheint einem Schwung nach oben zu folgen. Minimo ist das Resultat einer skulpturalen Gestaltung sowie einer einwandfreien technischen Fähigkeit mit dem Ergebnis eines harmonischen Dialogs der verschiedenen Materialien wie lineares Metall kombiniert mit dem weichen Leder der Kissen.

  • Year 2024
picture picture
picture picture

Details

Minimo. Das, was man sieht, ist es. Klares und strukturiertes Design geboren von dem Willen ein Sitzmöbel mit raffinierter Silhouette, aber minimalistisch zu kreieren Minimo ist die harmonische Vereinigung von Technologie, Eleganz und Bequemlichkeit.

picture picture
picture picture

picture picture
picture picture

picture picture
0
Gallery

Minimo. Strenge, Sauberkeit und Wesentlichkeit. Dies sind die Schlüsselworte, die diesen Hocker durch seine minimalistische Metallstruktur beschreiben. Die gepolsterte Sitzfläche ist auf schlanken und eleganten, matt anthrazit lackierten Beinen befestigt. Die Kissen, bezogen mit Leder, verleihen bequemes Sitzen.

picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
012 next project
picture
Esaro

00 Home

Elegant and lightweight sculpture

picture
11 Minimo Edition

Minimal. It goes straight to the point without too many words thanks to clean and incisive lines. An elegant and light sculpture that seems to take off upwards. Minimal is the result of sculptural design and impeccable technical skill, a harmonious dialogue between different materials, such as the iron of the linear structure and the soft leather of the cushions.

  • Year 2024
picture picture
picture picture

Details

Minimal. What you see is what it is. With a clear and structural design, Minimal arises from the desire to design furniture that is simple and light with a sophisticated yet minimal silhouette. Minimal is the harmonious union of technology, elegance, and comfort.

picture picture
picture picture

picture picture
picture picture

picture picture
0
Gallery

Minimal. Rigor, cleanliness, essentiality. These are the keywords of this stool, which tells its story through minimal metal forms. Its padded structure rests on slender and elegant legs in matte anthracite painted metal, while the leather-covered cushion provides softness to the seat and backrest.

picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
012 next project
picture
Esaro